Jun 15, 2016

Episode 044: Top 5 Quick Service Restaurants with a Special Diet

Sarah chats with Jordan from the blog King Gluten Free about the top 5 quick service dining locations at Disney World. 

Find Jordan's blog: http://www.kingglutenfree.com/

Audio Services Provided by Hidden Gem Productions.

00:0000:00

Jun 6, 2016

Episode 043: Top 5 Date Night Ideas at Disney World With a Special Diet

Sarah chats with Samantha from the blog Simply Samantha about the top 5 date night ideas at Disney World. 

Find Samantha's blog: http://www.justsimplysamantha.com/

Audio Services Provided by Hidden Gem Productions.

00:0000:00

Jun 1, 2016

Episode 042: Restaurantosarus Review

Sarah talks Restaurantosaurus at Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park.

Restaurantosaurus Back Story on JamboEveryone.com: http://www.jamboeveryone.com/2014/03/restaurantosaurus-backstory-part-1.html

Allergy Friendly Chicken Tenders Locations at Walt Disney World: http://www.glutenfreedairyfreewdw.com/allergy-chicken-tenders-locations/

Sarah's Animal Kingdom Walkthrough: https://youtu.be/lhNDW6H3yNc

Audio Services Provided by Hidden Gem Productions.

00:0000:00

May 24, 2016

Episode 041: The Mara Review

Sarah talks The Mara at Disney's Animal Kingdom Lodge Jambo House. 

The Mara allergy-friendly breakfast menu: http://www.glutenfreedairyfreewdw.com/the-mara-allergy-friendly-breakfast-menu/

The Mara allergy-friendly lunch & dinner menu: http://www.glutenfreedairyfreewdw.com/the-mara-allergy-friendly-lunch-and-dinner-menu/

Audio Services Provided by Hidden Gem Productions.

00:0000:00

May 18, 2016

Episode 040: Dining News & Updates from Walt Disney World & Disney Springs

Sarah talks about dining news & updates from the Walt Disney World Resort, including the newly opened restaurants and kiosks at Disney Springs Town Center. 

Sarah's YouTube Channel with Disney Springs videos & updates: https://www.youtube.com/gfdfwdw

Audio Services Provided by Hidden Gem Productions.

00:0000:00

May 10, 2016

Episode 039: Raglan Road Irish Pub Review

Sarah talks about Raglan Road Irish Pub at Disney Springs. 

Raglan Road Irish Pub's website: http://www.raglanroad.com/

Sarah's experience at a culinary demo with Chef Kevin Dundon at Epcot's Food & Wine Festival: http://www.glutenfreedairyfreewdw.com/chef-kevin-dundon-culinary-demonstration-2013-food-wine-festival/

Chef Kevin Dundon's 2015 Culinary Demo at Epcot's Food & Wine Festival: https://youtu.be/1lGjBMlvovU

Audio Services Provided by Hidden Gem Productions.

Get a free quote from Mary Morales at Mad Hatter Adventures for your next vacation!

00:0000:00

May 5, 2016

Episode 038: Snack of the Week: Popcorn

Sarah talks about fresh popcorn in this Snack of the Week episode.

Chip & Dale Corn Chips short on YouTube

Audio Services Provided by Hidden Gem Productions.

Get a free quote from Mary Morales at Mad Hatter Adventures for your next vacation!

00:0000:00

May 1, 2016

Episode 037: ‘Ohana Review

Sarah talks about 'Ohana at Disney's Polynesian Village Resort. 

Sarah's most recent review of 'Ohana: http://www.glutenfreedairyfreewdw.com/ohana-dinner-table-service-polynesian-village/

Allergy Friendly Mickey Waffle locations: http://www.glutenfreedairyfreewdw.com/allergy-mickey-waffle-locations/

Audio Services Provided by Hidden Gem Productions.

Get a free quote from Mary Morales at Mad Hatter Adventures for your next vacation!

00:0000:00

Apr 20, 2016

Episode 036: Skipper Canteen Review

Sarah talks about the Skipper Canteen at Adventureland in the Magic Kingdom. 

Read Sarah's review of Skipper Canteen on the blog: http://www.glutenfreedairyfreewdw.com/skipper-canteen-dinner-table-service-magic-kingdom/

Check out the Allergy Friendly Menu for Skipper Canteen: http://www.glutenfreedairyfreewdw.com/skipper-canteen-allergy-friendly-lunch-dinner-menu/

Audio Services Provided by Hidden Gem Productions.

Get a free quote from Mary Morales at Mad Hatter Adventures for your next vacation!

00:0000:00

Apr 12, 2016

Episode 035: Jock Lindsey’s Hangar Bar Review

Sarah talks about Jock Lindsey's  Hangar Bar at Disney Springs. 

Read Sarah's review of Jock Lindsey's Hangar Bar on the blog: http://www.glutenfreedairyfreewdw.com/jock-lindseys-hangar-bar-dinner-table-service-disney-springs/

Audio Services Provided by Hidden Gem Productions.

Get a free quote from Mary Morales at Mad Hatter Adventures for your next vacation!

00:0000:00

« Newer Posts - Older Posts »